Home > Dealers
An Untapped Market Awaits
Big league clubs, hundreds of big leaguers and US Olympic softball own and use the SwingAway, but it's made for kids - an untapped market waits!
SwingAway Distributorship
We are seeking distributors of SwingAway Hitting Machines nationwide. If you are interested in owning your own business, making your living in baseball/softball and have a background in sales, then take action and give us a call!
Distributorships Are Limited
Only one distributor will be placed in each area. To find out if your area is still available and obtain detailed information, contact the SwingAway Distributor Team at 800.999.1968
Contact Us
Toll Free: 800.999.1968
Fax: 866.474.4323
Email: service@swingaway.com

Distributors

Arizona

Tempe

Chase Sports Specialist | Darin Gofas | 602-574-6512 | chasesports@cox.net

California

Folsom

All American Sports | Hector Rodriguez | 916-206-1192 | harodriguez@comcast.net

Tustin

First String Team Sales | Jeff Chun | 714-905-6587 | jchun1988@yahoo.com

Colorado

Aurora

Mike Epstein Hitting | Jake Epstein | 303-694-7700 | sales@mikeepsteinhitting.com

Georgia

Acworth

Scott Ryder | 770-710-5535 | sryd617@yahoo.com

Marietta

SwingAway Sports Products | John Flading | 404-825-7063 | jflading@swingaway.com

Martinez

Scott Stewart | 706-825-0007 | scott.stewart@markcpope.com

Iowa

Muscatine

Trademark Hitter | Joe Bottoms | 563-244-2428 | William.Bottoms@lyondellbasell.com

Illinois

Plainfield

James Cameron | 630-222-3128 | eandjcameron@comcast.net

Louisiana

Matthew Gambill | 504-481-9880 | turn2baseballtraining@gmail.com

Mississippi

Philadelphia

IN Sports Inc. | Joey Irby | 601-656-6184 | insportsinc@yahoo.com

Nebraska

Omaha

Midwest Hitting Academy | Brian Southworth | 402-707-3818 | brian@swingmw.com

North Carolina

Greenville

Stadium Sports | Eric Jarmon | 601-656-6184 | EJ@shopstadium.com

Pennsylvania

McMurray

Vince Fazio | 724-986-6047| EJ@shopstadium.com

Texas

Victoria

Team Sports of Texas | Mark Goodman | 361-576-9179 | mark@teamsportsoftexas.com

Washington

Spokane

Kimmel Athletic Supply | 509-326-7710

Puerto Rico

Trujillo Alto

Luis Castro | 787-536-6679 | castroknights@gmail.com


Virginia

Richmond

Paul Rice I Hitting Store I 855-448-7867 I sales@hittingstore.com